Micaela Ares's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Micaela’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Licenciada en Comercio Internacional / International Trad...
  • From Neuquén, Neuquén Province, Argentina
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think is the best way to meet friendly local people, also i'm not THAT fan of touristic places. I know local people can have really cool hideouts always :)

Interests

Sports (Athletism, Snowboard, Hiking), Economics, Environment and of course Traveling ♡

  • books
  • reading
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • economics
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: The book thief, How to train your dragon, and a lot of series! GOT, Breaking Bad and Himym are in my top 3 of course.

Books: A brave new world (Aldous Huxley)

Music: I'm really open about it, i dont have a specific genre i follow

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moved when I was 18 from my small hometown to study in Buenos Aires

2015 Moved for 6 months to France to study the Master in Economics.

2015 Solo Traveler in Spain for Christmas Awesome! ♥

2019 My first Working Holiday

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Spanish of course! Maybe some cool recipes from Argentina if you're keen on.

Learn: French, still improving it. I'm travelling also with my Ukelele, in case you can help me with that will be really cool.

Share: talks, a beer, and of course Argentinian Mate :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Chile, Colombia, France, Italy, Morocco, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Micaela’s full profile.