Areti Kalogeratou's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Areti’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 95 References 60 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning French
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • merchant
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


spread the love...


Hi guys!My name is Areti.I have two male cats Mitsaki and Tzatziko who are very friendly especially with women:).I love music,be around with friends and travel.I am open minded,easygoing person.I m trying to be myself and have my spirit open in these difficult times..I will be glad if we have the opportunity one way or another to meet.Also you need to know that i won't accept requests of''hi i need a place to sleep" i m not a hotel,couchsurfing is about people.If you want something like this ask me for availability in my AIRBNB.Take care and think colorful! xxx


I believe in faith and also in what Wayne Dyer once said:If you change the way you look at things, the things you look at change..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing has restored my Faith in humanity


  • cats
  • dancing
  • meditation
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • discussion
  • chilling
  • discovering

Music, Movies, and Books

I love films about romance,action and drama.I love also reading books about phycology.My favorite music includes many kinds such as in house,jazz...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

still alive.!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Greek and greek dance :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands Antilles, Poland, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Areti’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups