Fotos de Argen Tinita

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Argen. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 11 Recomendacións 6 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 32, Other
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • Biologist / to learn things that aren´t taught at school...
  • my mum Biologist ,me at the primary school
  • De Capital Federal ,Buenos Aires , ,Argentina.
  • Has completado un 85% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Meet children from all around the World ,conocer niños /as de todo el mundo

ABOUT ME

We both are expert in English and Spanish and like to do exchanges with other languages mainly portuguese.

I`m Morena,8 y.o. ,can play few songs in piano and guitar,I like making origami cranes ,frogs ,cameras and giving them as gifts/souvenirs,I take classical dance classes also.

Some parts of this profile will be filled in by my daughter and other ones by me .

PHILOSOPHY

Educate children and you will not need to punish men.Baby,children and teen´s mind are very fertile soil where from the most useless weed to the most useful plant can grow.Reading is the base of the wisdom.Practice peace , freedom and happiness round the clock.Be the change you want to see in the World.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hosted some times and went to several meetings.

Intereses

Morena:To learn more songs with guitar and piano and anything else interesting from Couchsurfers,to improve my English by playing with other children rather than going to the English school I go.

Morena:aprender más canciones en piano y guitarra y cualquier otra cosa interesante de Couchsurfers y mejorar mi inglés jugando con otros niños en vez de seguir en el instituto de inglés al que voy .

Me gusta andar en bicicleta,subir montañas,andar en rollers o patines,correr carreras,colgarme ,hacer la vertical,practicar artes marciales,aprender cosas nuevas todos los días ,cocinar,leer,jugar y conversar .

I like biking,trekking,roller-blading/skating ,running races ,hanging,doing handstands,martial arts ,learning new things every day ,cooking,reading,playing and talking .

Quiero viajar con mi hija alrededor del mundo y conocer familias o madres solteras con niños.

I want to travel with my daughter around the World and meet families or single mothers with young children ,while I take a one year break .

  • arts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • origami
  • guitar
  • piano
  • cycling
  • martial arts
  • languages

Países que he visitado

Austria, Cuba, Ecuador, France, Italy, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Argen. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos