Logo orange

Arianna Graffeo

Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arianna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Danish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • cooking, biking, gardening, learning...
  • Bachelor's degree in Agriculture
  • From Milan, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Make the best out of my next year in Australia

ABOUT ME

I like and need to have fun and be social. I'm not what you would probably call a quiete person. But I respect your privacy and your spaces. Anyway if you are looking for somebody to have fun with, stay up all night, cook for hours, go dancing, spend hours talking, biking, swiming, walking around or just sit in a bar to have a beer ...well that's me!

PHILOSOPHY

never say never

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

It's a great way to travel and meet new people and make new friends.
I personally met some of my bestfriends throw CS.
I often travel alone and CS it's also a quick way to find travel companions to share a ride with or to go for an adventure.

Interests

food, romantic agriculture, ecology, music, bikes, politic, party and more

Music, Movies & Books

Ska, reagge, electroswing. or anything that makes me dance!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Last saturday morning I touched an elephant for the first time in my life! He's name was Rambo and he was standing outside an italian supermarket in Copenhagen without any chain.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm an italian chef who studied agriculture for years so I can grow vegetables and cook theme. That's what I'm good at and that's what I love to do.

What I Can Share With Hosts

I've been told I'm a quite good cook. italian mama style.

Countries I've Visited

Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Denmark, Italy, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Arianna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile