Arielle Mauplot's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arielle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • To share with other people and meet some extra ordinary p...
  • Respect is the foundation of my education, respect each o...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel around the world, meet a lot of people, share everythings I can.

ABOUT ME

I'm a opened minded girl, I love travel and meet new person. I'm studying law in Bordeaux (France) I would like work with international organisation, and travel around the world for my futur job. I'm not a demanding person, I just search for somewhere to sleep and somebody to sharing with.

PHILOSOPHY

I'm an international citizen, so my personal philosophy is, in life you need to be friendly and respectful, to be tolerant, share love, friendships, culture, learn from each other and you will be happy !

Interests

I love art (cinema theater, photography, music,...), I love to see great landscapes, walk, laugh, share,... I love to discover new culture, others way to think, new people, new place,... Anyway, I love diversities ;)

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • theater
  • photography
  • dancing
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • law

Music, Movies, and Books

Le Petit Prince de Saint Exupéry...My favorite book !
I cannot writte a list of my books, musics and movies, I like some different kind of each, it will be too long to tell each thing I like, but we can talk about that when you would like :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I always do weird, intesting or incredible meeting

Teach, Learn, Share

Everyone is special, so I would love to learn about your special way of life, your culture, and I'm sure, even if you live in a place with a similar culture to mine, you have something to show me that I didn't know. I would like to learn a new way to see...!
I can share, my hobbies as photography, watching movies, reading books, dancing,...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Arielle’s full profile. It’s free!