Ariel D. Sribman

Salamanca, Castile and Leon, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ariel D.’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I fill LOADS of boring forms; great example right here
  • In the middle of the jungle, but under strict bourgeoise ...
  • From Buenos Aires
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


¢ƒ que dieu me garde loin de suffrances et de pleurs ƒ¢


If we ask your best friends about you, what kind of things would they say?...

I bribe them all - they'd say I'm great.


Pongan el carro en movimiento, que los melones se acomodan solos.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Hosting, being hosted, walks, talks, etc.


All kinds of music, listening to, playing and recording; cooking and eating; cold beer with friends; radio; pets/animals; literature; graphic design; languages; sports (mostly football, basketball, running, swimming); nature; concerts and festivals.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music top 3: Queen, The Beatles, Claudio Monteverdi.

Films top 3: Modern Times, A Night at the Opera, Rumble Fish.

Books top 3: La rebelión de las masas (The revolt of the masses), Del lado del amor, Cometas en el cielo (The kite runner)

Series top 3: The Office (british version), The Katherine Tate Show, Vulnerables.

Cities top 3: Berlin, London, Amsterdam.

Food top 3: curry, pizza, chinese.

Drink top 3: Gin Tonic, beer, Gancia.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Plitvice, Croatia. No explanation needed.

Monteverdi's L'Orfeo at Teatro Colón, Buenos Aires.
"Lasciate i monti,
Lasciate i fonti,
Ninfe vezzose e liete.
E in questi prati
Ai balli usati
Vago il bel piè rendete"

First time I read "Bluebird" by Charles Bukowski.

Biking all along the Dutch coast, from Haarlem to Middelburg.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Ireland, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ariel D.’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups