Logo orange

Ariel St-Louis Lamoureux

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Wants to Meet Up

Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ariel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 11 Positive References
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Communication, Arts
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

In Europe (France) for the month!

CURRENT MISSION

voyager, finir mon premier film documentaire // Travel, finishing my first documentary movie.

ABOUT ME

I want to know, try and learn must that I can. I want to move, be on the ground and to see. I' someone with an open mind, active and authentic, and very determined.
//
J'ai envie de connaître, d'essayer, d'apprendre. Je veux me déplacer, être sur le terrain, voir. bref, je suis quelqu'un d'ouvert, d'actif, d'authentique et de très déterminée.

PHILOSOPHY

Fonce.
//
Lets go! (bad translation)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Try to speak with people. Share about my country and try to understand realities of place that I discover.
//
J'essaie de comprendre les réalités des endroits que je découvre, et de partager sur mon coin de pays.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Some really good meets in Italia and in Gautemal, and aslo to my mom's house, here in Montreal. She's the one who introduce me to Cs.
//
Quelques que très bonne rencontre en Italie, au Guatemala et chez ma mère, ici même à Montréal. C'est elle qui m'a initié à cette façon de voyager.

Interests

Create project and make those done. Learn, anlyse, see. I like sports, outdoor activity, history and, the most importants, arts. I do photgraphy, cinema, drawing, design and theater.
//
Inventer des projets puis les mener à terme. M'instruire, analyser, observer. Le sport, le plein air, le grand air. L'art sous toutes ses formes est ma survie. Je pratique la photographie, le cinéma, le dessin, le design et le théâtre.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

...

Teach, Learn, Share

The cultural and artistic scene of Montreal.
Photography, cinema, theatre and politic are my favorites subjects. I can also teach you to knitting and a bit of cooking (mostly in outdoor).
//
Le milieux culturel et artistique Montréalais. La photographie, le cinéma, le théâtre et la politique sont mes sujets préférés. Je peux aussi montrer à tricoter et, un peu à cuisiner (surtout en plein air).

Countries I've Visited

Canada, Estonia, France, Guatemala, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Poland, Romania

Countries I've Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Ariel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile