Fotos de Arikka Rin

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 4 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Arikka. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 2 Recomendacións 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Student/Blogger/Entrepreneur
  • BA in Film & Electronic Media
  • De Stockton, CA
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

live. LOVE. learn.

ABOUT ME

I'm a free spirit, independent, driven and enjoy calling the shots ;P I'm a foodie, a runner and an advocate. I'm unstoppable and determined to see the rest of the world one day at a time.

PHILOSOPHY

"The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page."- St. Augustine... I'd like to see how the story ends.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'd love to couchsurf around the globe to meet you!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Stayed with 2 CSers in Paris, France, have housesat for a CSer in Austin, TX and have lived with a CSer in San Antonio, TX.

Intereses

PEOPLE are fascinating to me!
MUSIC feeds my soul.
FOOD sustains me.
LANGUAGES excite me.
LOVE, oh love, moves me.

  • books
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • au-pair

Música, películas y libros

$100 Start-Up, The 4-Hour Work Week, Tim Ferriss, Kimbra, Lykki Li, Radiohead, Local Natives, Coldplay, Jay-Z, Mark Ronson, Amy Winehouse, Maxwell, Erykah Badu, Jason Mraz, Solange, The Color Purple, The Five Heartbeats, Sister Act II, Life is Beautiful, Platoon

Algo increíble que he hecho

Living in France as an Au Pair.

Climbed 1,000 steps to the top of two domes in Italy.

Been to 6 countries, 11 cities and 2 villages in the 3 months.

Caregiver for my mother who had pancreatic cancer.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I have taught English to a native French family, I'm well versed on dairy-free diets, I'm an avid runner and trainer, an advocate for the American Cancer Society and Pancreatic Cancer Action Network as I've lost my mother to cancer.

Países que he visitado

Cayman Islands, French Polynesia, Germany, Honduras, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Mexico, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

France, United States

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Arikka. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos