Arjaan Kooijman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arjaan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Master of Science, Chemistry
  • From Leiden, South Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

24-year-old chemistry student from the Netherlands. Loves traveling and eager to meet new people. I have a lot of interest ranging from engineering, chemistry to art and rave parties.

I also like triftshops, urban exploring and dumbster diving:)

I live in a student house in the inner city of Leiden with my 4 housemates and our cat. Its a big house and there is always someone to have coffee with.

I'D like to show my guests Leiden and we can also hit some party in Amsterdam.

In return you can cook me a dish from your home country.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To see more of the world and meet new people.

Interests

I am very much into collecting rubbish and repairing it using my electrical engineering skills. You'll find trophies and cool lamps all over my room.

  • dumpster diving
  • classical music
  • science
  • urban exploration
  • electrical engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

Dj Koze, N'to, Max Cooper, Vato Gonazles

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show hosts around the cute city of Leiden and we can go out in Amsterdam. Trains are running all night!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Arjaan’s full profile.