Arjun Virmani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arjun’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Software consultant
  • Masters in computer
  • From New Delhi, Delhi, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an easy-going person who loves to share things, and experiences, and can guide you.
I love exploring new places, chit-chatting around, gossips, karma believer, believes in destiny.

I do try to travel on alternate weekends, seeking Nirvana in Himalayas and hiking are the new interests added to the list. Love chats over a beer, love spicy food, concerned about fitness though not able to do much about it.

I love tattoos, juices, south and north Indian, and Mexican food. Currently working as a software engineer and also as a part-time freelancer, so would be able to host only on weekends.

But still, we can plan something out. I am quiet at times, but mostly you can't see me like this, a bit talkative, curious, and philosophical;).

Rest ask me whatever you want to know about me, I will be more than happy to answer you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Well, I believe in relationships. I know how difficult it is to earn them and most importantly sustain them. Everyone has something to teach, share. I think couchsurfing takes you to whole new level where you can learn about new places and culture , not even by traveling. Just by hosting them

Interests

Music
Entrepreneurial Talks
Meeting new folks
Exploring new places
Mimic
Living life to the fullest :)

  • culture
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Sufi
Light Jazz
Relaxation Music
Party music depends on mood !!

Teach, Learn, Share

Ideas about new ventures, what i have in mind , what others have to share. Learn from peoples experiences of life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Couch, weekend, Food, Ride, friends !!

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Arjun’s full profile.