Logo orange

Armando Raygoza

Cuautitlan Izcalli, Mexico State, Mexico

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Armando's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Dentist/Dentista
  • Odontology/Odontología
  • From México City/México, D.F.
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To enjoy my life/Disfrutar mi vida

ABOUT ME

I am a person who enjoys being at home. Sometimes I go out to party but I'd rather spend the time listening to music and watching TV.
I'm a serious guy at first but since I have the confidence of the people I love making them laugh.

People say I am friendly, easy going person, good human being, honest, not someone who gets into trouble, a great friend.

Me gusta estar en casa. A veces salgo de fiesta pero prefiero estar en casa escuchando música y en ocasiones ver TV.
Te pareceré serio al principio pero ya que tomo confianza me gusta hacerte reir.

Mis amigos dicen que soy amigable, buen plan, bien portado, honesto, no me gusta meterme en problemas, un gran amigo.

PHILOSOPHY

"With my feet on the ground and my head in the clouds"

"Con los pies en la tierra y en las nubes mi cabeza"

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

For my need to meet new people.

Tengo la curiosa necesidad de conocer gente nueva.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

El año pasado (2013) en Playa del Carmen como surfer. Este año he asistido a algunas reuniones del grupo de Cancún.

Last year (2013) in Playa del Carmen as a surfer.
This year I've been in some meetings with the Cancun group

Interests

Odontology. I really love my job.
In my spare time I like to play guitar, going to the movies/pubs

Todo lo relacionado a la Odontologí­a. Me encanta lo que hago.
En mis ratos libres toco la guitarra, voy al cine o a beber.

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: Action, Drama, Horror, Cartoons.
Music: World Beat, Rumba, Punk, Rock, Ska, Latin, Reggae, Mestizo music.
Libros: All, as long as I find it interesting.

Películas. Acción, Drama, Terror, Infantiles.
Música: Ritmos del mundo, Rumba, Punk, Rock, Ska, Ritmos latinos, Reggae, Música mestiza.
Libros: De todo, siempre y cuando me llamen la atención.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I swam with marine turtles in Akumal, is a beach nearby Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo.

Nadé con tortugas marinas en Akumal, una playa cercana a Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo

Teach, Learn, Share

Exchange of ideas, likes and customes.

Intercambio de ideas, gustos y costumbres.

Join Couchsurfing to see Armando's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile