Arman Hosseini's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arman’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Persian (Farsi); learning Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • IT Expert
  • BS in Computer; German Literature
  • From Tehran, Tehran, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

It's Arman, a human geographically located in Iran but a citizen of the universe. I love learning new languages because any language is a gate to enter a new world to know more people and know more and more about humans. I am here to communicate and make new friends.
I love music, nature, adventure and books, so I think I have lots of things to share with my new friends.
I am a rider and I travel by motorcycle through Iran to visit cities, villages, cultures, folks, traditions and so on. I am planning to travel to other countries by motorcycle. That's my biggest goal for now.

HOSTING CONDITIONS:

If you are going to stay at my place, consider the following:

- We have no private room to offer, but the living room is big enough for three people and couches are comfortable for sleeping.
- You should leave the house with me in the morning, coz I have to go to work. (Except weekend and holidays)
- There are gym and roof garden at my place which you can use during your stay.
- If you are gonna change your plan, RESPECT and inform me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to make new friends from all over the world.

Interests

Riding Motorcycle
Offroad Trips
Camping
Adventure

One big goal:
Traveling through world with motorcycle

  • books
  • singing
  • performing arts
  • electronics
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • mountains
  • learning languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Fyodor Dostoevsky books
Bozorg Alavi Books
Nietzsche
Goethe

Mohammadreza Shajarian
Kayhan Kalhor
Andrea Bocelli
Celine Dion
Bach
Schiller music band

Life is beautiful
Fight Club
12 Angry Men

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Riding motorbike in mostly all mountains of Tehran (Offroad)
Traveling through Iran by Motorbike - to be continued

Teach, Learn, Share

Music
Languages
Books
Ride

What I Can Share with Hosts

Music

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Arman’s full profile.

My Groups