armelle Magnin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see armelle’s full profile.


  • 23 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning Arabic, Italian, Turkish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • I'm working as a french teacher for foreigners
  • Bachelor in Arabic Philology, Master Degree in language t...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


I am a very curious person and I think meeting new people is the best way of learning. I am convinced that the world is full of great human beings who can teach me a lot and I hope Couch Surfing will help me to meet some of them. Otherwise I'd say I'm a friendly, openminded and uncomplicated person(or so I hope)and I'm allways enthusiastic when it comes to discovering new things,cultures,people and places!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the concept of couchsurfing because both travelling and hosting offer great opportunities to meet interesting people, share memorable moments and learn new things. What’s not to like?


drawing, languages, dancing, crafts, literature, comics (bande-dessinée), food... and people

  • literature
  • dancing
  • dining
  • crafts
  • comics
  • drawing
  • surfing
  • languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'd be happy to cook and share a nice meal for my hosts!

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see armelle’s full profile.