Fotos de Joshua Regitz

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há over 1 year

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Joshua. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 12 Referência 7 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 28, Male
  • Membro desde 2012
  • Babysitter, Costume Designer
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • De Saarland
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

learning to whistle with two fingers, juggling.

ABOUT ME

born '88, studying sth with design and live in berlin since 5 years now. I really dont like cucumbers and melons. Mentally, dawn wiener is my best friend. I like to put food in fire to make it taste good. When I'm bored i start to sing moon river. I cannot brush my teeth standing in front of the mirror, so I always run through the whole apartment leaving small white spots on the ground. Sometimes on a sunday morning I dance to dancing queen like muriel did (yeah, i'm gay.) I like lemons, demons and garlic. I prefer dogs, but I like the idea of the cat.

PHILOSOPHY

he who seeks beauty, shall find beauty.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

hosting, surfing, spreading

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had amazingly interesting talks so far, met people who grew very important to me. And I learned knitting.

Interesses

overall, i like to create things. in my mind, on paper, with paper, digital, with fabric,... so far i focused on drawing and sketches and want to learn more about painting, working with color and collages. Right now I'm starting to deepen my knowledge in Photography. I seriously lack the technical skills tho.

Always up for watching some Dragonball, Community or Doctor Who. I like cooking with friends, game nights and karaoke.

  • cats
  • dogs
  • singing
  • folklore
  • design
  • photography
  • coloring
  • beauty
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • running
  • juggling
  • knitting
  • painting
  • drawing
  • karaoke
  • surfing
  • medicine

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Books: Jeffrey Eugenides, Kafka on the Shore, Hotel New Hampshire, Lovecraft, Holes, Frankenstein, Shakespeare, Harry Potter, Daphne du Maurier, Roald Dahl, Lolita, Virginia Woolf, Wicked, Room, Michael Ende, His Dark Materials, ...

Movies: Practical Magic (my all time favorite, but dont watch it, its crap), Lars von Trier, All about Eve, Leon, The Fall, Mulholland Drive + Blue Velvet, Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf, Wes Anderson, Kubrick, Miyazaki, ...

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

When I was about 12 I took a walk with my dog. I entered a meadow with a little house. In the backyard there was an old woman with headscarf putting her laundry on a line to dry while singing a russian folklore song from the very depth of her lungs. I believe it was Baba Yaga.

- Living and working in a Roma community in Romania for a month.

Países que Visitei

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Romania, Spain, Turkey

Países em que Morei

Belgium, Germany, Romania

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Atestar

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Joshua. É grátis!

Meus Grupos