Arno Yeramian's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arno’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in Armenian, English, Spanish; learning French
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

¡Hola! I am an Armenian guy originally from Istanbul-Turkey. I have been living away from home and backpacking on and off ever since 2012 (however I am quite new on Couchsurfing). After living in Armenia, Turkey, Poland, and a little bit in Spain I recently moved to Italy about 1,5 years ago.

I would say that I am easy going and very talkative. I have a huge appetite for listening to people’s stories and what they have to say about life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe couchsurfing is way more than just free accomodation, so I am here to meet new people at the locations I travel, make new friends and perhaps stay at some hosts’ place. I can also host people when I’m available.

Interests

Outdoor activites, hitchhiking, swimming and biking. I am also a huge Spanish Rock fan as well as festival movies. Although I learned a bit of Salsa last year I’m still pretty new to it so I’d definitely take the chance to learn more

  • festivals
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • rock music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • swimming
  • hitchhiking
  • biking
  • outside activities

Music, Movies, and Books

There are just so many, you better start telling me yours first :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We need to be having this conversation face to face :D

Teach, Learn, Share

I am very interested in hearing the stories of people that I meet while traveling. I speak 5 languages (my Polish sucks but never mind :)) so I can teach you whichever you prefer. I like sharing my personal stories and anecdotes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Whether it is touring around the city together for sightseeing or going out for food and drinks, for me spending some time together with hosts and/or people that I meet at couchsurfing events is important. This way I can share my travel and life experiences in foreign countries that I have been to and lived in :) I also like sharing food and drinks accompanying fun chit-chat basically about any subject.

Needless to say, I can always help my host with house chores such as doing the dishes and cooking.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Poland, Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Arno’s full profile.

My Groups