Arnau Llaberia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arnau’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • I work in the digital support department of a publishing ...
  • I studied Media in Barcelona.
  • From Born in Barcelona, grew up in Girona,.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel as much as I can!

ABOUT ME

Despite I live and work in Barcelona, my mind is most of the time on future trips and adventures. I am a guy born in the early 80's in Barcelona. Even I grew up in Girona (a city 100km north of bcn) I moved back to Barcelona 10 years ago and here I am until now. I work for a publishing company and I studied media. The things that occupied my time off would be music and, when possible, travelling with my girlfriend or even by myself.
I also have a side-project with some friends called lookbehindyou.tv where we basically create music videos of the local alternative music scene. Have a look, you might discover a new band!
I also did some low-budget movies in the past, specially a short documentary about the experience of a gazan boy.
I am happy when meeting new people from around and always open to host people that is stepping by my area.

PHILOSOPHY

Be nice to anyone else as you would like them to be nice at you. I always tend to help others as much as I can and be welcoming when they come to my place. Love to talk and listen to other's experiences and places they've been. World is fucked up enough so just try to make it less screw-ed up by showing humankind can also get along nicely.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My experience is few, I have many friends hosting and surfing but due to the current situation of the apartment where I live, I can't always host people, not as much as I would like. Anyway, I have experience travelling around and sleeping in several different places and houses of people I met on the way. I am quite easy-going and I adapt to anywhere easily.

Interests

Music, video, middle east in general, etc.

  • documentaries
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • alternative music
  • surfing
  • communications

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Colombia, France, Italy, Jordan, Morocco, Palestine, Poland, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Palestine, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Arnau’s full profile. It’s free!