Arne Kessebom's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login about 21 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arne’s full profile.

Overview

  • 38 references 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Russian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student :)
  • Master Business Planning @ HS Hannover
  • From Hanover, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I can't walk past a dog without petting them and ask the owner for its name - it's a real issue. I like to be outside and explore, but somedays I only explore the couch and the fridge and nothing else. I like to go out once in a while.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because why stay at a hotel when you can meet strangers and sleep in awkward situations? No, but seriously...because it's fun and the best way to travel. It's something like having friends to stay with everywhere you go and learn about awesome new places in the world!

Interests

  • photography
  • traveling
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

I love movies and shows in general, hard to pick just a few to name.

My favorite GoT character is the Hound. He is a cutiepie thou, isnt he?

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Living abroad in rural Finland :)
- Going to New York on my own!

I shook the hand of the grand Duke of Luxembourg 🇱🇺👑

What I Can Share with Hosts

A bottle of wine and a good laugh.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Arne’s full profile.

My Groups