Zdjęcia użytkownika Arne Giedke

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie almost 6 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Arne, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 4 Opinia 3 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Polish, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2010
  • Finishing my studies
  • If you really want to know: kindergarden, pre-school, ele...
  • Z Berlin, Germany
  • Profil jest kompletny w 85%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

Explore Italia

ABOUT ME

I take questions about myself too serious and try to answer them as true as possible(the main reason why this field was blank for the last two years).

Well lets give it a try:
I guess I am an open minded person who is very interested in meeting people from different backgrounds. I like to have discussions especially with people who have a different opinion than I (for me the best way to reflect my own opinions).

I am very bad in planning things especially my holidays. Although this sometimes keeps me from using my free time very efficiently I must say that I most enjoy spontaneous and unplanned experiences.

To be complete I have to add that I get stressed very easily and can get a little short tempered in stressful situations, especially when Im driving - fortunately I dont have a car anymore.

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let live. I try to tolerate and accept all different kinds of people and expect the same from them.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Yet I didnt have the chance to host people. Since I am a member of couchsurfing I either lived with my mother or in a single room in a students dormitory.

I surfed couches a couple of times and benefitted a lot from the network. I hope I can give this good experience back soon.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My couch-surfing experiences where all very positive. All the people I met while surfing couches were very helpful and nice and mostly I was really surprised how open a lot of people in this world are.

Zainteresowania

I like to go out to dance (less than a few years ago - guess Im getting old), read historical novels, cook, EAT etc.

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • socializing
  • surfing

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Portugal

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Canada, Germany, Poland

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Arne, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!