Valerio Arnone's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valerio’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 7 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • University
  • From Milan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Travelling is my favorite Drugs


i'm Valerio,i'm friendly guy,i'm Italian from Milan but i'm living and working in Barcelona
I traveled enough in my life but still have a lots a new places to visit and explore.
I lived for few years in Spain,France,Us,Ireland and Lithuania
I like cooking, especially italian dishes,i'm graduate at Italian pizza Academy.
I want to improve my English and i'm looking people for make conversation.


Carpe diem

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Coking pasta and pizza heheh


I traveled with Couchsurfing and i hosted people when i was living in Rome.
Was always a nice experience


Travel, read, go out with my friends, play tennis,ski, eat good food, ride my motocycle.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • tennis
  • study abroad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Discover a city Called Cadiz in the south of Andalucia, Spain...there i spended my Erasmus project... my best year in my life!

Teach, Learn, Share

Italian Cuisine (professional pizza Chef)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Morocco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Valerio’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups