Donald DUCK

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Donald’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in German; learning Chinese (Simplified), English, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Landscape Gardening as planer and a gardener
  • BA. of sc. Landscape Architecture, Gardener Education
  • From Darmstadt
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Just be. Enjoy. Know yourself, the beeing of things and humans


Hi there,

I am a relaxed easy going person. I am reliable and prefer reliable people.
I like sports, art, nature and hiking...... I am not able to write a objective text about myself :-)........... Maybe its better if you read my references.


Just be!! Be relaxed in a moment of total turbulence. Try to enjoy the little things.

Everyone has a good ability and i can learn from him.

"The world is much more than you think"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Meet people. Sometimes i try to help people. I try to host, if its possible.


I tried the activities and its often fun.


Landscape , Architecture , Sports, Martial Arts, History, Culture of countries, Photographie, Computer, Art, Plants

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Endeckung der Langsamkeit, Siddartha, ....too much.

BEST FILM EVER EVER EVER EVER -----> Braindead..(I think u know the Regisseur)^^

DNB, House, ....Elektro. Al ot of other stuff.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have done the Camino, walked more than 860km through Spain.
-I jumped from the Park-in in Berlin it similar to a basejump.

-I saw a kind of perfection.

-A moment of increased awarness of the whole environment.

Teach, Learn, Share

Taekwondo, Tai chi, Kungfu, self defence, Kickboxing,

Meditation ( I think everyone has to learn in his own way)

Photoshop, CAD,a little bit Cinema 4D, and stuff like that.
posititve Communication (in german language)
Knowledge about Design, Gardening and Plants.

What I Can Share with Hosts

It Depends on the host.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Donald’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups