AROMIE's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see AROMIE’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 15 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Sudent - traveller - money maker - money spender
  • Nutrition BSc and Food Science MSc
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey!!

My boyfriend and I are currently traveling around Guadeloupe!

ABOUT ME

Ever since high school finished I have spent my time doing everything at once! I study, work multiple jobs, travel as much as possible and really enjoy life! I have just moved back home to norway after finishing my MSc in Food Science in London, and have spent some time working as a labtech at Coca Cola Enterprises. Now I'm back on the road and loving it! ;)

PHILOSOPHY

My favorite saying:

Take the good with the bad, smile with the sad love what you got, and remember what you had always forgive but never forget, learn from your mistakes never regret, people change and things go wrong but remeber, lifes goes on !

- Word!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I live in Oslo at the moment and will be hosting people in my flat here when possible. I live with two room mates in a two bed flat, so it all depends on my room mates approval and presence. I have previously done a lot of hanging out, hosting, and surfing in various cities in the world, like Santa Monica, CA, Madrid, east coast of Australia, my home town of Oslo, Norway and more!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

CS is awesome! I have made a bunch of friends, and had so many awesome experiences! THE BEST THING EVER INVENTED!
I love both hosting when I am home, and staying with new and exiting people, and even more fun is just going out and meeting new people and having a blast.

Interests

Food, health and exercise are all a big part of my life.

For many years I have been teaching for the Norwegian Humanist Association and worked in a gym. I am not sure what I do for a living, but I get payed doing it, so happy with that for the moment, dont ask I dont have an answer..

I love hanging out with my friends, partying and traveling :)

  • dining
  • exercise
  • partying
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

I love to read. Sometimes I can read multiple books a week. And then something catches my eye and I leave the bookes for months on my bedside table. When I read I like true stories, or atleast stories that could be real, I am the same way with movies. I was surprised by the fact that I enjoyed both Twilight and the Hunger games..

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Iceland, Indonesia, Isle of Man, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Namibia, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, England, Indonesia, Norway

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see AROMIE’s full profile. It’s free!