Aron Czipo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aron’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Budapest
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm 24 years old. I have got one brother and two sisters. Im studiing economics at BCE (Hungarian Economy University), moreover I'm working as real estate agent. I like to traveling, and get to know other people.

PHILOSOPHY

Let me see the whole world!:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like to travel to as many places as possible, meet interesting people and gather awesome expreiences. Also I want people to know more about my contry, Hungary :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't got yet any experience.

Interests

Travelling, sports, movies, and I'm intrested in other cultures.

  • movies
  • traveling
  • sports
  • handball
  • economics

Music, Movies, and Books

All movies from Quentin Tarantino and Guy Ritchie, dramas, comedies, thrillers. Mostly I listen to electronic music, and read thrillers.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was in Tunisia a few years ago, we went with my friend to the desert and we spent there 2 days. It was the most amazing thing in my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you talk in Hungarian, or play handball. Anything new is appreciated, im a good student !
I have some funny stories to share :)

Join Couchsurfing to see Aron’s full profile. It’s free!