Arrey Remix's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arrey’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Nurse
  • Masters Degree
  • From Cameroon
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Am a young Cameroonian living in the Southwest Region of Cameroon with some friends. I love to meet new people and learn new culture and skills aswell as acquiring new knowledge. Am a fun filled person who loves music, adventure, watching movies and some leisure time together. I would love to meet people feom different races, sex, belief and culture. I don't have Pet's as of now, am a social drinker, I don't smoke.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet with people from diverse backgrounds, educational standards, knowledge and skills aswell as to help me financially to raise some finances when hosting a guess. People meet at various places to do some work or meet new faces and I believe Couchsurfing will help me in so many ways.

Interests

  • adventures
  • love

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Hip pop, blues, and slow jamz, R&B.
I love Scarry movies, cartoons, adventure and Romance.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been to the Buea mountain in the South West Region of Cameroon, I use to do fishing at lake Barombi Mboh in KUMBA.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Meals, a drink, water

Countries I’ve Visited

Nigeria

Countries I’ve Lived In

Nigeria

Join Couchsurfing to see Arrey’s full profile.