Arslan Faramarzi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arslan’s full profile.


  • 10 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Azerbaijani, Persian (Farsi), Turkish; learning Arabic, English, German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Tour guide N Civil Engineering
  • Master of Civil Engineering N I got a certification of To...
  • From Urmia, West Azerbaijan, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love to travel a lot. I was a travelling operation manager in Agency in Iran. So I manage my travel in a very economic friendly way that deserves what the people expect my trip to be. However, I love to meet people from different countries and go meeting and I will not hesitate to spend for it. I'm also good at reserving tickets and finding the best routes fulfilling my trip plan. If you would like to be hosted by me, just send me a message after you check my calendar.I help you for planing your trip.

I would love to share and cook a meal with my guests/hosts usually.

I love to read novels and cook " actually I make a new thing that until the time I don't know what is it "😂) Also I like the traditional dance of Azerbaijan and learn dancing and do physical activities.

Right now I prepare for pass the exam for applying.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet people from different cultures, also I would like to help people with their journey because I know during journeys, memories are priceless. So I will try my best to make everyone has a great memory as I would like to make the best memories during my travels.


I love to listen you. Ever topic you like
I would like to listen your story if you want to explain about it.
I love psychology. If you know psychology you look the people from the positive side.

I love the historic event and story of the place I visited I love to travel to join different meet ups around the world and meet the new people and just talking as a best friend.
I love playing football and volleyball in my free time.
I also love to collect public transportation cards, tickets or receipts from all around the world so if you can bring a used one from your city it will be great. ^^

  • arts
  • books
  • literature
  • theater
  • photography
  • running
  • meditation
  • walking
  • partying
  • politics
  • movies
  • video games
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • live music
  • jazz
  • guitar
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • swimming
  • engineering
  • languages
  • psychology
  • tourism
  • volunteering
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • travel
  • food
  • building
  • play soccer
  • tenis
  • concerts and festivals

Music, Movies, and Books


One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One day I decided for hitchhikeing in along the south shores of the Xazar Sea And I do.

One day I was in hostel
I come back a tour city at night
I couldn't find my things
With reception look the camera of the hostel and see what happened
His husband is near him I go and talk him without her understand. So I got my things.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn about cooking different dishes too as one of my hobbies is to taste dishes from different cultures.
I would like to learn the music note and art philosophy

But the what I could to teach
Today, the world is fast becoming a global village, and growing and the people must learn everything about different topic. I did this and learn different topic and now if everyone needs it and know it I'm glad to teach it to you .
In the end:
Understanding different cultures promotes ample coexistence.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer delicious dishes or at least delicious recipes for food or beverages.
I can give you a good challenge in board.
I can help you in housework as well and I am good with games :)

If I host you I'd be your tour guide I would take you to places you can feel the real spirit of the city.

Countries I’ve Visited

Iran, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Arslan’s full profile.