Artem Nyuppiev's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Artem’s full profile.

Overview

  • 33 references 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English, Finnish, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Builder
  • Petrozavodsk State University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We like to visit new places, get acquainted with the history of cities and sights. Very cool when there is an opportunity to stop and chat with the locals!!! We celebrated the wedding 15.02.2020!Now we are husband and wife)

ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНО ПРОЧИТАЙТЕ РАЗДЕЛ "Дополнительная информация" в вкладке "Мой дом"
MUST READ SECTION "Additional Information" in the tab "My Home"

I love activities, walking, exploring new cities with the help of Google maps!
I graduated from university and am currently working as a builder
In my free time engaged in self-development, playing guitar, running, skiing, walking, travelling,playing table games. I know a lot of information about beautiful places in Karelia! .
Daria is 26. She finished the master's program in the direction of "history" this year and is already working. She enjoys volunteer work and cycling.

We often receive guests from different countries, they talk a lot about their culture, travel - inspire us for new adventures and are often invited to visit.
"World festival of youth and students 2018".
https://vk.com/id36046269

We are young and fun, do not smoke, do not make noise . Love good jokes and know how to joke ourselves .We are clean and tidy, always cleaning up after ourselves and washing dishes after dinner. If we go to you, then we will buy food for dinner and we will do it on our own or we will help you.
Usually on a trip we have sleeping bags.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

1. Because the best that remains after the journey (not place) - is the memory about new friends.
2. I wish to get acquainted with culture of the new countries and to find many friends.
3. I'd like to meet people from different parts of the world.
4. From everyone I want to get a piece of experience for my life.

That's what we want to learn: dance any dancing
That I can: sing any songs :)
What Dasha can do: speaks on clever topics

Interests

  • architecture
  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • sauna
  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • table tennis
  • ecology
  • engineering
  • travelling
  • bicycling
  • ice hockey
  • spanish
  • table games
  • volonteering
  • winter swimming
  • mountain skiing
  • good beer
  • vine

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen one very cool guy very often - it's Max Korzh (Макс Корж) .(2016-2018)
He has cool songs about life, travel, youth, love and friendship. - all for young pozitive guys.
I like film like:
Game of Thrones/Harry Potter/Shutter Island/Water for Elephants/Lord of the Rings/Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels/Sherlock/Chernobyl/Knives Out
Books:
Sidney Sheldon /The Alchemist /One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest /
Lolita/

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Winter swimming !!
Sleep at the airport one night In Oslo, Paris.
Travel with a tent in Spain. 14 days we spent the night in a tent in different cities of Spain!
6 days in water trekking: 120 km
2 days on bicycle only to visit sauna (баня): 140km

This summer I started to use the hitchhiking!(2018)
Till I was able to pass only 430 + 150 + 150 + 150 = 880 Kilometers
It's very interesting and cool! Always you get into the car to absolutely new people. With their views on life, interests, profession and of course advice how to live) And you never know who will be next.
Write me "Delicious cookies", if you read this.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm learning to play the guitar, I can also help you to start.
travel experience)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I promise to share a great mood. Place for overnight stay, clean bed linen, shower and towel

МАШИНА!
У нас есть машина( Renault Megane) - возможно мы можем
съездить с вами куда нибудь по Карелии. Заранее сообщите нам о своих планам и у нас будет свободное время. Обычно на неделе мы работаем.)

We have some TOURIST ACCESSORIES FOR RENT

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Monaco, Norway, Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Artem’s full profile.

My Groups