Artem Tolstikov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Artem’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Danish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone, my name is Artem. I work as a Marine Engineer, thanks to this I have visited so many countries, but unfortunately not everywhere I managed to walk and see and get to know the locals. My friends recommended this wonderful community. When the situation in my country gets better, I will be glad to see everyone at home in the beautiful city of Odessa, which is located on the Black Sea coast!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My friends recommended this to me

Interests

Humor - it’s my life

  • photography
  • drinking
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • music
  • swimming
  • food
  • sea
  • museums
  • driving

Music, Movies, and Books

I like everything

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Decided to explore this world

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

Jokes, good story about seamen’s life. If something broken - I can fix it 🤓 I also love to cook and can help you with cleaning

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Cameroon, Canada, Denmark, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, Greece, India, Italy, Mozambique, Nigeria, Singapore, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Artem’s full profile.