Tom Tyryshkin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tom’s full profile.


  • 32 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Sociology, Social work, Intercultural relations
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a Russian guy who lives in Germany.
I have been living and working in Germany for many years. I love to travel and discover new places. It's nice to have friends and acquaintances all over the world, so I use CS. I like to communicate and learn a new culture.
50 + countries visited
Instagram: tom_artem

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people, culture and lokal food.


I like to travel, listen to music and hang out in other cities and countries.

  • traveling
  • music
  • reading books

Music, Movies, and Books

Maroon 5, Nickelback, One Republic

Teach, Learn, Share

Russian and German language.
Russian cousin.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Tom’s full profile.