Artem Kovalev's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Artem’s full profile.

Overview

  • 23 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • an engineer
  • university
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was born in Siberia, raised in the middle Russia, I lived in Moscow for a long time, I lived in Mexico for a while and now I'm looking for my next destination.

Instagram: @artemio.89

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Trying to look at myself through the people around me.

Interests

Travel, nature, hiking, music, salsa, night clubs, bars, bikes, motorbikes, conversations, people, etc.

Music, Movies, and Books

Metal, rock and some classic.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ropejumping in Ecuador and skydiving in Mexico.
Spiritual ceremony in the jungle of Peru.
Watching stars and Milky Way in Chile.
Drinking tequila with locals on the top of La Malinche in Mexico.
Living in Mexico por un rato.
Seeing erupting volcano Fuego in Guatemala.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can practice with you the languages I am fluent in.
I would love to learn anything you can teach me.
I can share about my journeys around Latin America and others.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Conversations: in English, Spanish and some Russian.
My life exerience and travel stories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, India, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Mongolia, Peru, Poland, Slovakia, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Artem’s full profile.