Artem Elizarkov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Artem’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Geophysicist specialist
  • National Mineral Resources University in Saint-Petersburg
  • From Murmansk, Murmansk Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hello, my name is Artem. I was born in Murmansk. This is a city in the north of Russia, near Norway. After school I entered in National Mineral Resources University in Saint-Petersburg. Now I’m a specialist in geophysical research. I’ve worked in Siberia for two winters, also I worked in Karelia for one summer. Now I live in Saint-Petersburg.
I really like sport and I do some unusual kind of sports, like freediving, rock climbing, crossfit, yoga.
I would like to travel more and I really need to practice English. So, I’ll be happy to show you Saint-Petersburg!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think this is awesome idea – help other people to travel! You don't need to spend a lot of money on hotels, and you can see new interesting places, you can meet with new interesting people around the world.

Interests

Sport, science, travelling, hiking and new thrill experience! :)

  • yoga
  • crossfit
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • science

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I proposed to my girlfriend! And once I dove on the 70 meters on the one breath. This is my modest freediving record.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, Finland, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Artem’s full profile. It’s free!