Logo orange

Artemis Psaltoglou

Thessaloniki, Central Macedonia, Greece

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Artemis's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 14 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning French, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Architecture
  • From Thessaloniki, Greece
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

explore the world, discover the life

ABOUT ME

Open to meet new people and to share lot of experiences :)

PHILOSOPHY

"Always look on the bride side of life.." :)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

A friend of mine, the crazy girl in the center of the photo, suggested me this site, and made first an account :) (i am on the right side)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Every time is a different experience!
Only great moments to remember!

Interests

travelling, drawing, laughing, dancing, explore the nature, reading, philosophy, taking photos, making crafts, cooking, discovering, communicate..

Music, Movies & Books

Favourite Movies:
The white ribbon, Dogtooth, Johny took his gun, Dead man, Persepolis, The Wall, La Rabia, Amores Perros
Favourite Books:
The unbearable lightness of being, Milan Kundera.
1984, George Orwell.
The portrait of Dorian Gray, Oscar Wilde.
Brave new world, Aldus Haxley.
Still Life with Woodpecker, Tom Robbins.
Music:
Los delincuentes, Bebe, Muchachito, Triana,Extremoduro, Muse, Placebo, Pearl Jam,Tool, A Perfect Circle,Pink Floyd, Gorrillaz, Nirvana, Gotan Project,Gogol Bordello,Janis Joplin,Nina Simone,Moderat,Trentmoller etc, etc.. really a wide range!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

A two-week journey in the age of 18 to Slovakia and Lithuania! Amazing experience with great people!

Teach, Learn, Share

A thing that i would share with all my pleasure is cooking, any kind of greek delicies or more..international flavours :)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Gibraltar, Hungary, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I've Lived In

Greece, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Artemis's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile