Tim Fil's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tim’s full profile.

Overview

  • 29 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • traveler , aviation
  • secondary special
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Обычный чуловек, Рожденный в России на крайнем севере, начал путешествовать с 2014 года. Посетил Крым-Украину-часть России-ЮВА-и немного Европы а именно Рим, Римини, Венеция, Берлин, Финляндия, Норвегия. Побывал в: Армения, Грузия, Алтай, Израиль.

The ordinary person Born in Russia on Far North-Started traveling from 2014. Visited: Crimea-Ukraine-Berlin-Rome-Venice-Uva-finland-Norge-Armenia-Georgia, Altay, Izrael. I don't drink alcohol, don't smoke cigarettes, but I understand those people who do not get rid of this habit.

sometimes to take a break from trips I come home, and on - opportunities can to meet with cs if my profile open).Write,I will be glad to meet.

Instagram https://www.instagram.com/ nordfaec

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Why on a couch?! Yes everything is simple, to communicate with people, to look for new acquaintances))I like to travel, meet new friends, start datin. In general thanks to this service, it is possible to share impressions about travel.

Interests

My interests! Visit many countries, interacting with people, frequenting many organizational activities. Meet like minded interest) I use on planes, cars, boats.

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

----

What I Can Share with Hosts

all depends on what you ask me) but overall I'll talk about travel

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Norway, Russian Federation, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Tim’s full profile.

My Groups