Arthur Arthur's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arthur’s full profile.


  • 38 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 22, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Perpignan, Occitania, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi ! I’m Arthur , I’m from France and Belgium and I live currently in Belgium . I’m 22 years old and my dream is to go to every country in the world, and I’m really going to try. I’m open minded , I like to laugh because I think It’s really important ! Travelling is something I love !
I share my journey on instagram if you want to check it out art_herpe

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m on couchsurfing because I like to learn, talk, exchange stories about life culture ... I like to discover everything !


I really like geography and history . I can say it’s my passion right now. I also like cinema and sports like tennis and football . I’m a runner and I did 3 marathons !

  • culture
  • marathon
  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • tennis
  • geography
  • history
  • languages
  • adventure
  • football
  • hospitality
  • discovering
  • quizzes
  • discomfort

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kind of music . You could always make me listen to something new ! Why not ?
I love some good thrillers or drama movies . I would say my favorite movies are Requiem For A Dream, Fight Club, Interstellar, Reservoir Dogs.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to the exclusion zone of Chernobyl when I was in Ukraine. It’s without a doubt my most amazing travel experience because it is unique and amazing. This place has a true spirit and a big history. I recommend it to everyone.
I also went on a 18 days trip to the Kurdish region of Iraq, amazing experience

Teach, Learn, Share

I don’t have a special talent but if you want to learn something in French why not . I used to be a good tennis player too. I will be happy to share anything with you .

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like to share stories with people about our experiences in life and in our travels. I will always be down for a talk about anything .

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iraq, Italy, Jordan, Kosovo, Kuwait, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Pakistan, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, Netherlands, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Arthur’s full profile.