Arthur J.'s Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arthur’s full profile.

Overview

  • 24 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Engineer in computer science
  • IT
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

🍻

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a nice way to meet people. I spent a lot of funny moments, good meal, nice walks, etc.. I've learnt from different culture.
I really appreciate hosting people. Having new people at home kills the daily routine :)

Interests

  • cooking
  • board games
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • computer science
  • science
  • it

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm listen to a lot of different music kind.
I prefer scifi for books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Definitively Rotorua in New Zealand and all the volcanic and geothermal area: steam on lakes, boiling mud, strange color water and geysers. Whoa!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how to prepare some french meals.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook for my host :) We can chat around a good meal (and a good wine if your are lucky).
We can have a good time playing board games.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, China, Greece, New Zealand, Norway, Scotland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Arthur’s full profile.

My Groups