Arti Ma's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arti’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor of Science (Professional- & Healthcaresports)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi, there! I'm Martin from beautiful Tyrol. I love to spent my freetime outside (sports) and exploring new countries. Like to get in touch with "new" people/friends. If you want something to know feel free to ask. Peace!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the idea of couchsurfing:
"You've got friends everywhere, you just haven't met them yet" -> it's soooo true!

Interests

Sports, Enjoying life, Art, Photography

  • arts
  • photography
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: from rock, oldies, alternativ, raggae, lounch to deepest electro
Books: from really fat books (rincewind, lotr, nerdy guides about mechanics) to short skatches (jokes, historical and nature articles)
Movies: Love the pearls beneath the mostly lazy hollywoodstuff (adam's apples, in china they eat dogs, hero (china), oldboy,...)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

toooo much toooo much toooo much

Teach, Learn, Share

Skiing, Snowboarding

What I Can Share with Hosts

Maybe a sleeping-place, showing the best places in my area and frienship

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Mexico, Monaco, Namibia, Netherlands, Philippines, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Austria, Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Arti’s full profile. It’s free!