Jannis Es's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jannis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • studiying, looking, thinking
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

living in several places at the same time while travelling around

ABOUT ME

I'm studying landscape architecture. For my well-being i need to be creative and active. I cannot sit still for too long...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

because its worth it!

Interests

I like to see my environment with open eyes and travel around and visit other cities. While coming around i like to take pictures. So photography, fine arts, every type of urban culture and architecture are main interests. Being active is also important for me, i love to play Basketball, Volleyball, Soccer, going to swim and go by bike.

  • arts
  • culture
  • humanities
  • architecture
  • photography
  • environment
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • languages

Teach, Learn, Share

music and languages and ideas and food and beds...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jannis’s full profile. It’s free!