Treffort-Cuisiat, Rhone-Alpes, France

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arthur’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I visit places and go out with friends. I think a lot abo...
  • I ve been to school I m curious, really and I learn from ...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Live, meet, enjoy, take care of my body, mind and surrounding


I am a human! A curious, open-minded, outgoing and apple-lover human. I grew up in Grenoble, a nice place, a bit greyish and polluted but nice! I love meeting new people, places an languages.


be open minded, curious, try to think just the good amount so tha tit is usefull but not too stressful

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


WEll first of all I would say I meet people and interact with them, no matter they CS or not . CS was a tool that enabled me to do it and now I don't necessarily use that tool to meet and interact with stranger, I just go and talk to them directly! (it is amazing how much you rarely mistake yourself when you feel that this guy or women is worth talking too... just try it)


I start couchsurfing a bit two yers ago when travelling few times in U.K., until long I didn't host anyone but last summer it finally happened! Yeah not so many people are keen on visiting Grenoble... I had so good times for CS so far, and few less good experiences but eh 'c'est la vie'! Also I have hosted or been hosted outside the CS community but I believe it's kind of the same right? (starting a debate here...)


Visiting! discovering! Learning! Debating! Eating Eating Eating (i M STILL QUITE THIN ACTUALLY!)! Being with my Friends! An afternoon spent lying on the grass with friends and the shining sun (and water if the weather is hot)

Music, Movies, and Books

I like movies, music, books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ok now I m fine with that but travelling by plane was quite big stuff for me few years ago!

Teach, Learn, Share

RESPECT and TOLERANCE open your mind and help the others

What I Can Share with Hosts

what is a vouch for and who gave some to me, I want to know!!!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Arthur’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups