Arwel Lincoln's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arwel’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Bartender
  • Bachelor of Science- The University of Melbourne
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am 23 year old graduate of the University of Melbourne, I have a passion for travel and spent six months last year working and travelling throughout India. I'm looking for people interested in meeting new people and sharing their culture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm currently on couchsurfer for an affordable and new way of travelling, in the past I have often strayed away from couch surfing and just stayed in hostels but I'm looking for a change.


  • fitness
  • outdoor activities
  • languages
  • travel

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lived in India for 6 months. there I was doing cancer research at a hospital in Kerala and also teaching English at a school for the handicapped.

Paragliding and bungee jumping in New Zealand rates pretty highly in some of the experiences I've had in my life. I'm not much of an adrenaline junkie so when I do things like that it's definitely a long way out of my comfort zone.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Fiji, Germany, India, Indonesia, New Zealand, South Korea, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, India, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Arwel’s full profile.