Arya Yaghoubi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 16 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arya’s full profile.


  • 23 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Finnish, German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Open minded person and Love to discover new places and new things. I always travel in my holidays even short holidays! I hate routine life. Never forget that you only live once. Everybody is welcome to my place if i have time.

Update: I am doing my exchange studies at Bamberg university

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to know about different kind people from all over the world and want to share our hospitality culture with them


Traveling, cycling, photography and hanging out

  • photography
  • dancing
  • picnic
  • bbq
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • history
  • road trips
  • historic sites
  • nature
  • bars
  • street food
  • museums
  • hanging out
  • barbecue

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies : The notebook, fountain, saving pirate Ryan, The platform 🎦
Series : Ted lasso, Money heist, GOT, breaking bad, dark, house of cards, The great 🍿
Music : all kind of music🎶

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I really love Exciting entertainment! Like paragliding, rafting, bungee jumping and so on.
In Oulu, i was cycling on a frozen lake and the temperature was -25 degree. It was unbelievable that in a lake that i was swimming in summer, i am cycling now! I recommend it to anyone.
Traveling from Oulu to Bamberg by my car for exchange studies, it was too far but i did it in a week and enjoyed the trip

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Photography and take portraits photos

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Germany, Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Arya’s full profile.