Fotos de aryabhatta Gorain

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 5 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de aryabhatta. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 9 Recomendacións 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi, Spanish; learning Chinese (Simplified), French
  • 31, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Research
  • Post Graduate
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Exploring Europe

ABOUT ME

I'd describe myself as a smiling,friendly and easy going person.

I love learning and sharing knowledge and that is the main reason for switching to academia after working long in the global corporate arena.

I love travelling, discovering new people, new culture, festival and food and learning foreign languages.

Passionate about Painting and sculpture since childhood. My interests also lies in cooking and festivals of different culture.

PHILOSOPHY

Where there is a will there is a way.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I was looking for a formal platform for discovering people from diverse culture, and I stopped searching after the CS experience.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Still now I've hosted 3 people from India, Austria and Lithuania, attended several CS meeting in various location and groups.I have some experiences of short meeting like some Coffee break with CS friends.

Intereses

All kind of Art and Craft, Weekend fun like partying and chatting, Business modelling and innovation.

  • arts
  • culture
  • festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • partying
  • traveling
  • painting
  • business
  • languages

Música, películas y libros

List will be very large so just writing about my taste,
Movie genre: Action, Thriller, History, War, Crime, Comedy, documentary
Soft rock music,classical, instrumental etc (some times hard rock as well)
Bengali Novel of R.N.Tegore, S. Chatterjee, S. Roy, Youngster's novel like Five point someone, Two states etc, Sci-fic novel like J. Verne, Thriller Novel like A Conan Doyle, A. Christie etc

Algo increíble que he hecho

explored various of cities in 7 countries in 2 month in Europe:)

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I enjoy learning from others and I also enjoy sharing knowledge irrespective of any domain.
Preference may be painting, cooking, festival, culture (customs and ritual)and languages :)

Países que he visitado

Andorra, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Nepal, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates

Países en los que he vivido

France, India, Spain

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de aryabhatta. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos