Logo orange

Alexis Sacks

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Accepting Guests

Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexis's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 14 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Software engineer
  • BBA MIS
  • From Philadelphia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I like to laugh and even more I like to make others laugh. I don’t take myself very seriously but I am polite and will go out of my way to make my home warm and welcoming.

PHILOSOPHY

Moments pass and in those moments people and places can be quite special. Even though we change and our feeling about those people and places change these moments remain precious.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

My favorite part of travel is meeting and hanging out with other travels hosting people lets me do that. I have been host to groups, couples and a few individuals. I enjoy showing people around Philadelphia and cooking with my guest.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My experience with Coach Surfing has been very positive

Interests

Running Baking Driving Hiking Travel Knitting Yoga

Music, Movies & Books

old School, O brother, Matilda, Spaceballs, The wedding singer

One Amazing Thing I've Done

1. The sun rise from the top of mount Fuji. 2. Hiked around 350 miles through Maine. 3. Drove 1500 miles by myself in about 25 hours

Teach, Learn, Share

Rock Climbing

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Korea, Republic of, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Japan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexis's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile