Asad Iqbal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Asad’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish, Urdu; learning French, German
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Masters in Chemical Engineering
  • From Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Basically, looking to meet new people from different parts of the world. Even if its them traveling and staying at my place, I'd consider it a form of traveling for myself. I love exploring new places, new cultures, and sharing my own with other people.

Interests

I LOVE learning new languages. Never say no to that. Apart from that, I like to travel, swim, read, and if I'm still left with any time at all, I would definitely spend it with more travels.

Teach, Learn, Share

Always up for a language learning/teaching session. Not a great cook but love to try more and more of different cuisines from around the world.

I also love listening to travellers' stories- they are a great inspiration for me and and encouragement for my own travel plans!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a few cups of the Pakistani Chai or Qahwa. I believe this sugary beverage can do wonders- it really can! I am always interested in learning and teaching languages. I am fluent in English, Urdu, Spanish, Punjabi, Saraiki. And I can survive with French and German- still learning. I can of course give a hand with cleaning, cooking or anything that the host might need help with.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Sweden, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Pakistan, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Asad’s full profile.