asal sarmadi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 2% response rate
  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see asal’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Persian (Farsi)
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Painter, barista
  • educated
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

changing the way I live and enjoying life, and I think I'm doing it well :D

vorrei cambiare la mia vita e divertirmi di più, e penso di essere nella giusta strada :)

ABOUT ME

Try to be Friendly, kind, social, reliable, positive and fun :)

Cerco di essere amichevole, gentile, socievole, affidabile, positivo :)

PHILOSOPHY

I believe we should live our life as we know it, as long as we don't hurt anyone.
We live once so we should enjoy the opportunity that has been given and help others to enjoy it too.

Credo che possa vivere la mia vita come a me piace fintanto che non dà fastidio a nessuno, dopo tutto noi tutti siamo diversi e liberi di avere diverse l'idea per nostro stile di vita.
Anche provo di fare qualcosa per creare il mondo un po' meglio :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people and knowing different cultures. so I think there is no question of why I'm on Couchsurfing when it can be the exact place for finding friend worldwide.

Interests

I think I can say that for me painting is more than an interest its love but after painting, I also enjoy traveling, reading, dancing, outgoing, social works, movies, and music.

  • dancing
  • coffee
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • communications
  • social work
  • tv series
  • specialty coffee
  • hiking in the mountains

Countries I’ve Visited

Iran, Italy, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see asal’s full profile.

My Groups