Asha Vgpl's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Asha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References
  • Fluent in English, Malay; learning Chinese (Simplified), French
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Female.
2 eyes, 2 ears, 1 nose, 1 mouth. Full set of teeth :P

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling. There is something about visiting new places and meeting new people that makes me happy.

Interests

Other than travel?
There is something to be said for my love of good food. Undoubtly a Malaysian trait, my love for food is a force to be reckoned with. I will travel far, rain or shine for good food.
A close second is my love for coffee.
I read as much as I can, and don't really have specific genre that I limit myself to.
I sing but terribly. Or so I've been told, but I must admit I will definitely not be selected for any Idol show. My dancing skills are marginally better.
Honestly you will have to meet me to get a better idea of who I am really :)

  • singing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • coffee
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Way to many to mention.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Just the one?

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, France, India, Indonesia, Japan, Luxembourg, Mauritius, Philippines, Singapore, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malaysia, Mauritius, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Asha’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups