Ashir Vp's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashir’s full profile.

Overview

  • 101 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hindi; learning Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Student and Traveller
  • bachlers of technology in VIT Vellore
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a travel enthusiastic kid born in kerala,India and brought up different parts of world currently doing my Masters in AI in Germany. I am the happiest when I am meeting new people, learning from their adventures and from what Life has taught them. Very interested in discussing about art in general, travel experiences, architecture, and photography. I am not necessarily a political believer, I appreciate more than openness to share different points of view. I am also a social worker at United Nations and CRY NGO for people facing difficulties in India and in different parts of World.

according to me, traveling is the best way to learn things and I always love to meet the people who show you what the city really means to them.

I enjoy being in big cities full of large crowds that inspire me and make me feel like an indispensable part of this world and surrounded by people from all over the world but also enjoy the contact with nature and with my soul which helps me to Know Myself better.

Ig : http://www.instagram.com/_ashir._

🇮🇳 (25/28)| 🇩🇪 🇸🇬 🇦🇪 🇳🇵 🇲🇾 🇮🇩 🇹🇭 🇱🇰 🇧🇹 🇻🇳 🇨🇿 🇸🇰 🇦🇹 🇭🇺

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
I think it is a great way to meet interesting people from around the world and to share stories ,, jokes and a good meal

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Well i have had a lot of people stay now. And it has been great... I wish i had started Couch surfing a years ago..I have meet a lot of amazing people

Interests

Reading , photography, talking, social services

  • socializing
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • beaches
  • startups

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Sci-fi and Fantasy mostly
Music: Things that are creative and interesting; vapid and catchy.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went for a solo backpacking to almost 25 states in India, Nepal, Srilanka, Singapore, Indonesia and to many more countries at the age of 20

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to learn from your personal experience as much as I can hopefully teach you mine.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my good humour, my vital energy, conversations until late in the evening, or just a memorable time. Always up to new experiences to share.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bhutan, Czech Republic, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Nepal, Singapore, Slovakia, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India, Singapore, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashir’s full profile.

My Groups