Logo orange

Ashlee Duggan

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashlee's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Taxidermist
  • No education listed
  • From Melbourne
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Survive America... see more of Australia and dive into the world of Taxidermy

ABOUT ME

I live in Melbourne in a sharehouse with two good buddies. We have a massive back yard and a nice house.
Currently I'm living in Hamburg with my fiance for a few months. We met last year in New York when I travelled to America to learn the art of Taxidermy.

I like hanging out with good fun people, adventures, long chats over coffee, dirty blues and country music, a bit of punk music, art, drawing, taxidermy, changes and experiences... and my friends.

PHILOSOPHY

less talk more doing...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Did some couch surfing in America. Amazing experience and met awesome people! Hoping to host some peeps when I'm back in Melbourne.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far it has been very helpful and I have met some great people that have been very kind and generous. I used couch surfing while in the U.S and had people host me or meet up with me and show me around. I will definitely be contributing more when I am in my home town.

Interests

Taxidermy,Making Art, exhibitions, camping, adventures conversations, Live music, festivals, road trips...

Music, Movies & Books

Blues, Rock n Roll, Punk, Country...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Traveling through America meeting amazing people

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning Taxidermy...
Learning German.......

Sharing experiences

Countries I've Visited

United States

Countries I've Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashlee's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile