Logo orange

Ashlee Male

Jaszbereny, Jasz-Nagykun-Szolnok, Hungary

Accepting Guests

Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashlee's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Dutch, Italian, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2006
  • Moving my body
  • BA in Theatre and Linguistics
  • From Salisbury, England
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Journey of personal discovery, each day is amazing, the more people I meet and places I go to the more I learn about myself, and the more opportunities that come to me.

ABOUT ME

I LOVE to have fun and meet interesting people.

PHILOSOPHY

I can't change the world but I can make it a nicer place.

Create don't consume.

Love don't judge.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was a member of HospitalityClub since 2004, long long time before CouchSurfing!
I hosted dozens of people and was hosted by an equal amount. Since being on couch surfing I haven't been fortunate enough to live in a place where I can host... and I've been sleeping in my campervan when I travel.... But I have lots of experience and am a very hospitable person :)

Interests

Theatre, dancing, juggling, hula hooping, singing, playing ukulele, being with my amazing friends, art/making things, languages, travelling, reading and LAUGHING!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Hitchhiked from Bulgaria to Holland in two days alone when I was a little 21 year old girl!

I've done lots of things and have lots of crazy stories, let's share our stories over a cup of tea!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teaching learning and sharing are so important to me
Let's do it!

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Gambia, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Morocco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, United States

Countries I've Lived In

France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashlee's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile