Ashley Coppens's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashley’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Waitress
  • Office management
  • From Antwerp, Flanders, Belgium
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Exploring the Eastcoast of Australia. Meeting a lot off new people and having some fun!

ABOUT ME

This is hard!...Ok..I am very social and bubbly. Like to learn from a lot off new experiences, I enjoy visiting new places, meeting new people and learning new things, I enjoy good humor and interesting people. I'm a clean and tidy person, already living on my own.

I love listening to music and taste delicious food around the world. I love my friends, love getting to know different lives and cultures, making more friends and good stories and memories.
For now that is it, the rest you can find out for yourself :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would love to experience couchsurfing and learn about the culture and meet people.

Interests

I enjoy a good workout, like gaming, love travelling, having fun with friends and going out for a good meal.

  • culture
  • dining
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to Rock, Pop and the day by day radio music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Snorkeling in the great barrier reef

Teach, Learn, Share

I really want to learn Spanish, my mum moved there.
I'm sharing a fun and bubbly personality.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Fun, laughter, some belgian styled cooking and a friendly chat.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashley’s full profile. It’s free!