Ashley Teeler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashley’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Customer Service
  • Some College
  • From NC, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Ashley. I am a 24 year old female who absolutely hates staying in the same place for too long. I can be shy at first but all it takes is the right outgoing personality to open me up. Seeing new places, meeting new people, and trying new food are all things I want to do more of. My dog is a 5 year old neutered husky. He's great with all living things. Dogs, cats, kids, elderly, special needs, rabbits, etc. Sometimes he will be boarded but I also would love to be able to take him sometimes! I love to cook, am a meat eater, very chill, great with animals, quiet, respectful, and grateful. I was raised cooking and my life revolves around what I'm going to eat next. Show me your favorite spots!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would love to see some places I've never seen before. I like couch surfing because it's a great way to meet new friends. Plus, they know of the good local restaurants! I'm not ready to settle down in life so I'm hoping to explore and find a place that finally feels like home.

Interests

Cooking, animals, eating, reading, music, walking, seeing beautiful views, star gazing, learning new things, meeting new people, and having fun.

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • rabbits
  • dining
  • cooking
  • walking
  • reading
  • music
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a good bit of everything. I was raised on everything from AC/DC to Janet Jackson to Pat Benetar. Then when I got a little older I started really liking hip hop and r&b. I like the older stuff much much more than the new stuff. I really like funny movies. Not too big on the chick flicks and some horror movies actually really really scare me. I love self help books, crime books, history books, and all things LOTR.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've fostered numerous animals. Saved a tiny kitten that I found in the middle of the road. If I hadn't been right there at that time who knows what could have happened!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to cook, I'd like to learn how to do something cool that I didn't know how to do before, and I would be willing to share my puppies cuddles.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my company. I'm honest, caring, and happy go lucky. I'll always try to uplift you and as long as it's not a bad idea I will encourage you to do things you want to back down from.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Canada

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashley’s full profile. It’s free!