Fotos de Ashley Buxton

Parcialmente Verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há over 5 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Ashley. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 4 Referência 3 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English
  • 29, Male
  • Membro desde 2012
  • Electrician
  • Higher education, College, Apprenticeship
  • De Wadebridge
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

To do as much as i can with life!!! Grab the bull by the horns approach

ABOUT ME

I am currently travelling around the world with my girlfriend Helen. We are both easy going people and love trying out new things. At home I'm an electrician and Helen looks after autistic adults. We have both travelled lots before and want to continue doing it. I am a happy go lucky person, who is very spontaneous, hard working and keen to learn new things. Love travelling and hearing about peoples experiences,

PHILOSOPHY

We live our life to the fullest whether that is by seeing the world, or partying with friends. We work to live!!! That is how we roll!!!

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

By being ourselves, bringing a happy couple going to events as much as we can.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We have been to a CS get together in Vancouver which was awesome, was great hearing different stories from various people. We will continue to look for get togethers in the future.

As alot of my mates went to university all over the country I have been lucky enough to see a lot of new cities with the knowledge of my friends, so I can definitely see this working for us.

Interesses

I love doing lots of different things i like going fast whether its on a bike, in a car on a boat or just myself. I love skiing, mountain biking, sailing, motorcycles (extreme sports) Helen likes zumba, running, baking, going to the beach, tried surfing, shopping and reading. We both like taking photos, meeting new people and learning about new things, and seeing new places. We are both always up for trying new things or learning things from different people.

  • baking
  • running
  • zumba
  • partying
  • motorcycles
  • boating
  • shopping
  • reading
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • skydiving
  • skiing
  • sports
  • track and field
  • extreme sports
  • beaches

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

We love music. Rock is my favourite but am open minded and like most. We both love going to music festivals, getting to listen to all types of music and taking in the atmosphere! I love watching films, and reading adventure stories and educational books.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Looking out over New York City from the top of the empire state.
Driving a lamborghini around a race track.
Doing a skydive in Taupo in New Zealand.
Seeing the Yasawa islands in Fiji.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I can teach you basics about electricity, and possibly how to juggle, I like to learn a few phrases of the local language where ever it is i may go, but I am definitely up for complexity learning a new language properly, I'm thinking mandarin?

Países que Visitei

Australia, Bulgaria, Canada, Cyprus, Egypt, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Malta, New Zealand, Portugal, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Países em que Morei

United Kingdom

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Ashley. É grátis!