Logo orange

Ashley Douglas

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashley's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Afrikaans
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Motivated and trustworthy, but can be very blunt and to the point. Very excited and passionate about life. I love animals and hold the environment dear to my heart. I am also the most out going and friendliest of my friends ans treat strangers with respect and make friends easily

Interests

I love my bike riding and exercising by just hoping on my bike and riding for a few hours and getting lost and finding new things. i engage with the environment and will stand up for what is right. But i also love to have engaging debates and conversations over dinners and drinks

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Meeting villagers on remote islands on Fiji, and sitting and having a cup of tea while the whole tour never bothered to go up to them and talk. Starting up my own business and putting everything I owned on the line and succeeding. Taking the leap of faith and considering god as guidance with my new travel plans

Countries I've Visited

Fiji, Netherlands, Singapore, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashley's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile